Ramadan Mubarak: come break your fast with us

During the holy month of Ramadan, we invite members of the Lyft community to come celebrate and break your fast with us. 

Ramadan final.jpeg

Arizona

Friday, May 18, 2018
Islamic Community Center of Tempe
131 East 6th Street
Tempe, Arizona, USA

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Arizona Cultural Academy
7810 S 42nd Place
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Ramadan Mubarak 2.jpeg

California

Monday, May 21, 2018
USC Muslim Student Union
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California, USA

Monday, May 28, 2018
USC Muslim Student Union
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California, USA

Monday, June 4, 2018
USC Muslim Student Union
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California, USA

Monday, June 11, 2018
USC Muslim Student Union
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California, USA

Maryland

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Indonesian Muslim Association in America
9100 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

New York

The New York Driver Hub is offering drivers access to a prayer room for the month to accommodate two prayer times that fall during business hours.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Madine Muslim Community Center
5224 3rd Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Brooklyn Islamic Center
722 Church Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11218

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Jamaica Muslim Center
85-37 168th Street
Jamaica, NY 11432

Monday, June 4, 2018 and Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Parkchester Islamic Center
1375 Virginia Avenue
Bronx, NY 10462

Ontario, Canada

Friday, May 18, 2018
Islamic Centre of Ontario
2550 Dunwin Drive
Mississauga, ON L5L 1T1, Canada

Monday, May 21, 2018
Jame Masjd Missisauga
5761 Coopers Avenue
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1R9, Canada

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Brampton Islamic Centre
6 Lowry Drive
Brampton, ON L7A 1C4, Canada     

Stay tuned for more dates and locations in cities like Chicago and San Francisco.