US Holiday Hours

During the holidays, here is when you can find us.


Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Driver Service

  • Monday, 01/21/2019, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Standard Business Hours and Staff

Express Drive

  • Monday, 01/21/2019, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Standard Business Hours and Staff


Washington's Birthday (Presidents Day)

Driver Service

  • Monday, 02/18/2019 President’s Day

    • Standard Business Hours and Staff

Express Drive

  • Monday, 02/18/2019 President’s Day

    • Standard Business Hours and Staff


Memorial Day

Driver Service

  • Monday, 05/27/2019 Memorial Day

    • Standard Business Hours and Staff

Express Drive

  • Monday, 05/27/2019 Memorial Day

    • Closed


Independence Day (4th of July)

Driver Service

  • Thursday, 07/04/2019 Independence Day

    • Standard Business Hours and Staff

Express Drive

  • Thursday, 07/04/2019 Independence Day

    • Closed


Labor Day

Driver Service

  • Monday, 09/02/2019 Labor Day

    • Closed

Express Drive

  • Monday, 09/02/2019 Labor Day

    • Closed


Thanksgiving

Driver Service

  • Friday, 11/29/2019 Day After Thanksgiving

    • Saturday Hours (9A-5P)

  • Thursday,  11/28/2019 Thanksgiving

    • Closed

Express Drive

  • Thursday, 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving

    • Closed

  • Friday, 11/29/2018 Day After Thanksgiving

    • Half Day


Christmas

Driver Service

  • Wednesday, 12/25/2019 Christmas Day

    • Closed

  • Tuesday, 12/24/2019 Christmas Eve

    • Saturday Hours (9A-5P)

Express Drive

  • Tuesday, 12/24/2019 Christmas Eve

    • Half Day

  • Wednesday, 12/25/2019 Christmas Day

    • Closed


New Year's

Driver Service

  • Tuesday, 12/31/2019, New Years Eve

    • Extended Hours TBD

Express Drive

  • Tuesday, 12/31/2019, New Years Eve

    • Half Day

  • Wednesday, 1/1/2020, New Years Day

    • Closed